Shop
Customer Reviews
THE WILD FLOWER
Local Palisade, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Jun 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great flowers, great service
The Wildflower of Palisade's Reply:
Date: Jun 27, 2019, 2:51 pm

Thank you for the review and for you business :)
Date: Jun 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wonderful service and the flowers were loved.
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome service-great flowers
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very caring and nice person delivering the flowers.
Date: Dec 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were much appreciated by the recipient!
charlotte's Reply:
Date: Dec 13, 2018, 3:37 pm

Thank you for the feedback and for choosing us to brighten someones day. We are glad they enjoyed the arrangement. :)
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The Wild Flower did an absolutely amazing job on the flowers I ordered for a birthday present. They were creative, very accommodating, helpful to my exact request to make this bouquet unique for the individual and provided excellent service the day of the event. I will use them in the future again.
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were fresh and beautiful!
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

My wife literally said the arrangement “took her breath away”. This is the only flower shop I trust to make my wife or daughters day special. They are amazing, creative, and just plain awesome!!
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great service and the flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

I think delivery fee is a little high.
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers that last a long time with a smell that lingers through the entire house
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wonderful service. They aim to please. Not only were the flowers beautiful, but they truly made us feel their caring attitude. So much better than the impersonal internet florists.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

My friends gushed over the flower arrangement I sent them from The Wild Flower at Christmas. They said it was the nicest arrangement they've ever seen. I'll definitely order from them again.
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful. They called because they put them in the open foyer, but it was way too hot.
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

Very easy to order and the flowers were beautiful! Thanks!
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Local florist was very helpful. You are pricey.
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very happy with the service received. Flowers were delivered on time. All worked out well. Thanks
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great job and timing was perfect.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome as always - Thanks
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Charlotte was so helpful! I had a 2-hour timeline I was working with & she helped me stay within my budget while picking out the perfect unique, thoughtful Spring gift - all over the phone! I will definitely be returning and referring friends.
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

What a beautiful arrangement! My parents were so pleased - and I was thrilled that it was even more beautiful to see in person! I arrived 2 weeks after sending the arrangement and it was still on the table in all its glory
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Prompt service, beautiful arrangement. As of 1/7/17 the arrangement still looks as good as the day it was delivered.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

So creative. And so special.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

my daughter ordered for mothers day. they were delivered 2 days later.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I wanted something special for my sister's 25th wedding anniversary. The arrangement that was delivered came in a beautiful vase. The flowers were so perfect. It was much better than the standard national florists could do.
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered right on time. Great service !
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Good looking arrangement with a handsome bear to boot!
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

I had flowers sent to my mom on her birthday...she loved them! That was on June 10, today June 24 the flowers are still beautiful. Thank you for making this long distance gift to my mom so lovely. I will definitely use The Wild Flower from now on!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I'm a repeat customer and very happy with the quality and service. The flowers were great again this year - Thanks again
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Recipient was very happy - thanks.
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

So much easier ordering direct online and cheaper than local with service charge savings. Peace Lily Plant arrived fresh and on time; perfect for the occasion; focal point of the table; will live in perpetuity memorializing loved one.
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

The same day delivery was wonderful! The recipient was so thrilled to get the surprise flowers. Thank you!!!
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Simple to order, delivery was on-time and the flowers were beautiful. Thanks
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mom said the arrangement was one of the prettiest she'd ever received, very original. She aid the delivery staff informed her on how to keep the flowers fresh and it lasted a long time. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Pat, I have only ordered on, but my mom always says your flowers are always so fresh and that they last a long time. I always use local businesses when I can. Thank you , Raylene Ashurst Todd
Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Easy to use website. My Mother loved the flowers
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My Mom said the flowers were beautiful and the shopping experience was quick and easy. Thanks again
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My order was completed perfectly. My Aunt who received the flowers said they were just beautiful, and she was pleasantly surprised.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers have lasted beautifully. We even took the bouquet to Denver for the weekend and brought it back home again.
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was a bit hit. A big plus is they were very fresh and remained beautiful for a long time. Nice work....
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Mom loved the plant. The personal small town help you get from Wild Flower is always outstanding. Thank you Pat for helping and offering timely service and great price.
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I've ordered two things from them and they outdid themselves both times. The flowers were so beautiful the person that received them raved about how gorgeous the bouquet was. Great job.
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you! My friend and co-worker was very pleased with the arrangement and card.
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The bouquet is beautiful, and the delivery lady was very helpful with diretions about maintaining the fresh look.
Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was great. She went above and beyond and my mother loved the arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Pat at The Wild Flower in Co was such a huge help. I live in California and my mom is in Colorado and i wanted to send her flowers from a local florist. Pat was very helpful and when my mom sent me a pic of the flowers i knew i had called the right place....Thank you Pat!!!
Date: Aug 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

My parents said the flowers were beautiful. It was great to be able to get them delivered on the same day as the order.
Date: Jun 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: RI

My girlfriend loved the flowers! The attention to detail was bar none. Best flower delivery service I have run into. Keep up the good work!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Palisade, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Yelp

THE WILD FLOWER
237 S. Main Street
Palisade, CO. 81526
Local: (970) 464-0400

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att